District Officers

Filter Directory department wise


District Officers
Name Designation Email Mobile No Landline No Fax No Address
Tejas Nandlal Pawar, IAS Additional Collector (Local Bodies) aclbmahabubnagar[at]gmail[dot]com 9989353554 District Collectorate Complex, Mahabubnagar
K.Seetarama Rao Additional Collector addlcollr[dot]mbnr[at]gmail[dot]com 9704797100 District Collectorate Complex, Mahabubnagar
A Padma Sree Spl.Collector LA. and Revenue Divisional Officer,Mahabubnagar splcollr[at]gmail[dot]com 9000101500 ------- ------ Mahabubnagar
Pradeep Kumar Commissioner Municipality, Mahabubnagar mbnrmplty[at]gmail[dot]com 9849905920 ------- ------ Mahabubnagar
V.Sunitha Municipal Commissioner, Badepally Nagar Panchayath nagarapanchayathbadepally[at]gmail[dot]com 7337351867 ------- ------
Yadaiah District Rural Development Officer dwmambnr[at]gmail[dot]com 9121236000 ------- ------ Mahabubnagar
Jyothi Chief Executive Officer ZPP zppmbnr[at]gmail[dot]com 8008901002
B.Venkateshwarlu District Panchayat Officer dpombnr[at]gmail[dot]com 8008901146 ------- ------ Mahabubnagar
P.Govindaiah Assistant Commissioner,Endowment ac_mahaboobnagar[at]yahoo[dot]com 9491000684 ------- ------ Mahabubnagar
B.Srinivasulu Assistant Director Handloom and Textiles handloom[dot]mbnr[at]gmail[dot]com 8008705788 ------- ------