Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Key Contacts-District Administration

Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address Phone Fax
G Ravi, IAS Ravi Gugulothu, IASCollector & District Magistratecollector_mbnr[at]telangana[dot]gov[dot]inO/o Collector and District Magistrate Integrated District Offices Complex Palakonda Village, Mahabubnagar Urban Mandal Mahabubnagar-509001 Telagnana08542-24221008542-244136
Additional Collector LB Shivendra Pratap, IASAdditional Collector (Local Bodies)aclbmahabubnagar[at]gmail[dot]comRoom No.-10, Ground Floor, Integrated District Office Complex, Mahabubnagar--
Addl Collector S Mohan RaoAdditional Collector (Revenue)addlcollr1[dot]mbnr[at]gmail[dot]comRoom No. 7 , Integrated District Offices Complex, Mahabubnagar-50900108542-242212--

Police Department

Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address Phone Fax
Harshvardhan, IPS Harshvardhan, IPSSuperintendent of Policesp-mahabubnagar[at]tspolice[dot]gov[dot]inSuperintendent of Police, Mahabubnagar8712659300